Certification Exam

Name of Certification goes here

60 Questions

90 mins

Passing Score: 70%

The Certified System Architect (CSA) certification is for developers and technical staff members who want to learn how to develop Pega applications. This certification provides a baseline measurement on your knowledge of Pega applications. The CSA 7.4 exam includes scenario questions, multiple choice questions and drag/drop items. If multiple answers are required, the text states how many responses are needed.

First Tag Second Tag


Exam Topics

Pega Platform (8%)
Case Lifecycle (25%)
Case Data Modeling (17%)
Business Policy Automation (13%)
User Views (20%)
Reports (12%)
Testing (5%)